SCOIL MHUIRE CALENDAR 2023-24

SCOIL MHUIRE CALENDAR 2023-24

30th August 1st years.

26th Sept (Tues) 1st years Parents Info Night 7pm.

Open of School Year Mass 22nd September.

23rd-27th October 6th year Midterm Tests (Class tests).

30th -3rd Nov Midterm Break.

14th November (Tues) 6th year P/T Meeting 4.00-6.00pm.

21st November (Tues) 3rd year P/T Meeting 4.00-6.00.

30th Nov (Thurs) Staff Meeting 4.00-6.00pm.

7th December (Thurs) Cluster Day.

8th December (Fri) Holy Day School Closed.

22nd December school closes for Christmas.

25th -5th January Christmas Holidays.

8th January (Mon) School reopens.

10th January (Wed) 2nd year P/T meeting 4.00-6.00pm.

23rd January-2nd February Mock exams 3rd and 6th years.

5th Feb (Mon) Bank Holiday.

6th-9th February Mock Exams 3rd and 6th years

12th-16th February Midterm Break.

26th Feb (Mon) Whole School Planning

29th Feb (Thurs) Staff Meeting 4.00pm-6.00pm

18th March (Mon) Bank Holiday.  

21st March (Thurs) 1st year P/T Meeting 3-5pm.

25th March-5th April Easter Holidays.

10th April (Wed) 5th year P/T Meeting 4.00-6.00pm.

1st May (Wed) Staff Meeting 4.00-6.00pm.

6th May (Mon) Bank Holiday.

31st May (Fri) Summer Holiday.